5 Jul 2006

So, with the new album having been out for a few months now, it is time to look forward and continue work towards the next event in time. A new release has been in the works for a while now, with 11 incomplete songs being currently worked on, hopefully for a release in autumn. Some of the working titles include, in alphabetical order:

"Anthromorph", "Impulse", "Infra Red Seekers", "Lord of Worms", "Memoirs of A.I.", "Ominous Dawn", "Perdition", "Rift Vision", "System Boot Failure", "The Core", "Wasteland Roamers"

While waiting for that, the winds of change tear down the foundations and thus a new site is built on the ground zero of old. I present this new form of information center.